Skip To Main Content

Home

Panoramic

Weclome Back Cambridge Coyotes

Cambridge Garden
Kinder Playstructure
Cambridge Office
Dream Challenge Lead
Rainbow Over Cambridge

Our special programs

EXPANDED LEARNING PROGRAM

Aenean eu leo quam. Pellentesque ornare sem lacinia quam venenatis vestibulum.

read more

ADULT EDUCATION

Aenean eu leo quam. Pellentesque ornare sem lacinia quam venenatis vestibulum.

read more

Student Council

We are excited to announce student council nominations are taking place. Please talk to your student about this wonderful opportunity. Permission slips and recommendation forms with more information can be found in the office.

ADULT EDUCATION

Aenean eu leo quam. Pellentesque ornare sem lacinia quam venenatis vestibulum.

read more

Snow-capped Mt. Diablo behind Diablo View MS
Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.
Snow-capped Mt. Diablo behind Diablo View MS
Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit.

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

May 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1